Oscilloscope

My dad had bought me an oscilloscope when I was 9. Of course, I didn’t get around to using it until I was 11, but it always had some problem or another since I was 14. I was afraid to fix it myself, and given that my dad actually used to fix these things for a living, I expected him to fix it for me. He never did. So I did it myself yesterday. There was a LOT of dust buildup inside of it, so I cleaned all of that up.

It still has a few issues, but I’m working on those, too!

Squaaaare waves!
Test calibration wave.
Oscilloscope

Leave a Reply

