t minus 5 days, 15 hours, and 16 minutes…

Until I get my response back from MIT…
I just want to know why they picked such an arbitrary time to release the admissions results…

EITHER WAY I’M EQUALLY AS ANXIOUS AS I AM EXCITED.
I’m dreaming about MIT nightly… half the time I’m dreaming that I got accepted, and the other half I’m dreaming that I’m having issues with the application. For instance, last night I dreamed that in checking the application I saw that all my responses got turned to dashes and I completely lost it in my dream. Then I woke up. Gah! I’m so nervous!

t minus 5 days, 15 hours, and 16 minutes…

Leave a Reply

