Adobe Illustrator Certification

Well I took the Illustrator certification test. I passed it with an 850. But… it was nothing like the two practice tests I took, and that kind of pissed me off. Either way, I passed it. Later next week, I’ll work on passing the Flash test. I should be certified in that too by the end of the month. I’ve been certified in Photoshop and Dreamweaver for the fourth year now, although I’ve never since used Dreamweaver. I’ll probably work on After Effects or Premier Pro next, but this will be highly challenging, as this is my last year to get a certification, and unlike how I played with Illustrator and Flash for three years, I’ve barely touched After Effects, and never touched Premier Pro. Still though. No harm in trying!

Adobe Illustrator Certification

Leave a Reply

